[Picture]
PHIL PICCOLO
Retired from MLM?
Apparently not...
[Picture]
Loan Sharking the Internet for aaTCM.com
[Picture]
[Picture]
[Picture]
Has Phil Piccolo really retired from Network Marketing?
[Picture]
Let's have a show of hands. How many of you believed that Phil "The One Man Internet Crime Wave" Piccolo was actually going to retire from MLM?

Nobody. How many of you suspected that this was all just another elaborate ruse designed to allow Phil to walk away from a rapid succession of bad MLM programs with terrible or fraudulent products run by greedy unethical people, in the hopes of avoiding prosecution by any number of state and federal legal authorities? Now that got everyone's hands up in the air!

Phil Piccolo is ADDICTED to network marketing the way a coke head is addicted to his cocaine. He couldn't quit MLM even if he seriously wanted to. For more than a decade, it has been his primary income, and with a three million dollar mansion, a dozen expensive cars, a speedboat and a luxury yacht, working as a greeter down at Wal Mart is not going to cover his expenses.

But we wanted to give Mr. Piccolo a fair chance to demonstrate his good intentions. His name is no longer on the ugly multi-colored large font e-mails sent out by aaTCM.com, but the style is pure Piccolo and the e-mail address posted is: Phil Piccolo's. Their most recent promotion included a search for one or more people with a million dollars to loan the folks at aaTCM.com. Here's their basic offer:
[Picture]

DOES ANYONE KNOW ANYONE WITH ONE MILLION DOLLARS
WHO WANTS TO DOUBLE IT WITHIN 6 MONTHS
GIVING AWAY LITES OUT ON TV
PLUS YOU EARN $100,000 FOR FINDING THE PERSON

FOR MORE INFORMATION
e-mail Justask1234@gmail.com

[Picture]
You can see the entire promotional e-mail here:

"TWO GREAT OFFERS"

It sounded like a heck of a deal, but it also sounded like a classic Phil Piccolo loan sharking scheme. So we had a friend write to the "Justask1234@gmail.com" address for more information and details. The responses he received are in red.
[Picture]

Print - Close Window
Date: Wed, 7 Feb 2007 15:01:49 -0500
From:"The GRBG Team" <justask1234@gmail.com>
To:"Germain Faldsworth" <gfaldsworth101@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: aaTCM Loans


On 2/7/07, Germain Faldsworth <gfaldsworth101@yahoo.com> wrote:

I just sold some property I inherited and have got some cash to invest.

The aaTCM e-mail states:

THIS IS A 100% NO RISK LOAN
BACKED BY A PERSONAL GUARANTY
SECURED BY REAL ESTATE MORTGAGE
PLUS 5 MILLION DOLLARS of aaTCM Inventory

Exactly WHO is backing the loan with WHAT "personal guaranty"?
 
You receive my personal and business guarantee and the business currently has 5 million in assetts mostly inventory

And who's real estate where is being used to secure the loan?
 
my personal home

The terms are quite generous and I'm interested. I don't mind a little risk, either.
 
your principle is not at risk... even if we fail... the potential interest and more comes with our success

But I need to know who I am dealing with and exactly how this will be a "no risk loan". I have around $86,000 to invest and want to avoid paying taxes on it, if possible. Please send me more information ASAP on this offer.
 
It would be a simple Joint Venture Loan with your principle back within 90 to 120 days and the interest within 1 year.

Sincerely,

Germain Faldsworth
QuadCity Properties
Dubuque, IA
 
Any questions please feel free to call me
954-818-2249
Phillip Angelo P
or e-mail me with a time to call you and i will

[Picture]
Did you notice who signed the e-mail? Yes - "Phillip Angelo P" a.k.a "Phil Piccolo". The aaTCM.com e-mail updates and solicitations are all Phil Piccolo's, done in his classic multi-colored obnoxious huge font style. And the LOAN deal is classic Piccolo. This "JVP" (Joint Venture Partner) scheme is one he tries to run with every new MLM program he gets involved with.

Warn your friends and neighbors - hide the women and children - and hold on to your wallets and purses - because Phil "The One Man Internet Crime Wave" Piccolo is still in town and ain't going away anytime soon!

[Picture]